Sign In
Forgot Password
Register
Password Recovery
Back to Sign In
Register
Sign In Register
  • 26% Drama
  • 16% Action
  • 12% Thriller
  • 10% Crime
  • 9% Adventure
  • 9% Science-Fiction
  • 18% Others
BERKZ
Favorites
Watch Shooter Online
Rating 8.9
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Wednesday September 13, 2017
Tuesday September 5, 2017
Watch Krypton Online
Rating 9.2
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Wednesday May 9, 2018
Wednesday May 2, 2018
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Watch S.W.A.T. (2017) Online
Rating 9.2
Thursday May 17, 2018
Thursday May 10, 2018
Thursday May 3, 2018
Thursday April 26, 2018
Thursday April 19, 2018
Watch Power Online
Rating 8.2
Sunday September 3, 2017
Sunday August 20, 2017
Sunday August 13, 2017
Sunday July 30, 2017
Watch Trauma (2018) Online
Rating 9
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Monday February 12, 2018
Watch Collateral Online
Rating 8.8
Monday March 5, 2018
Monday February 26, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018
Monday February 12, 2018
Watch Lucifer Online
Rating 8.1
Monday December 11, 2017
Monday December 4, 2017
Monday November 20, 2017
Monday November 13, 2017
Watch The Bible Online
Rating 7
Sunday March 31, 2013
Sunday March 24, 2013
Sunday March 17, 2013
Sunday March 10, 2013
Sunday March 3, 2013
Watch Incorporated Online
Rating 8.4
Wednesday January 25, 2017
Wednesday January 25, 2017
Wednesday January 11, 2017
Wednesday January 4, 2017
Watch Taken (2017) Online
Rating 9.1
Friday April 13, 2018
Friday March 30, 2018
Friday March 23, 2018
Friday March 16, 2018
Watch Valor Online
Rating 8.5
Monday January 29, 2018
Monday January 22, 2018
Monday January 15, 2018
Monday January 1, 2018
Monday December 11, 2017
Watch The Gifted Online
Rating 8.4
Monday January 15, 2018
Monday January 15, 2018
Monday January 1, 2018
Monday December 11, 2017
Monday December 4, 2017
Watch Salvation Online
Rating 8.8
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Wednesday September 13, 2017
Wednesday September 6, 2017
Wednesday August 30, 2017
Wednesday August 23, 2017
Watch Legion Online
Rating 8.7
Tuesday May 22, 2018
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Tuesday May 8, 2018
Tuesday May 1, 2018
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Watch SIX Online
Rating 8.6
Wednesday March 8, 2017
Wednesday March 1, 2017
Wednesday February 22, 2017
Wednesday February 15, 2017
Wednesday February 8, 2017
Watch Better Call Saul Online
Rating 8.7
Monday June 19, 2017
Monday June 12, 2017
Monday June 5, 2017
Monday May 22, 2017
Monday May 15, 2017
Chat Close
Welcome to Watch Episode Series.com
Our chat app is now at alpha release and may have some bugs, we are still developing it. You will see the improvements day by day. If you have suggestions or error reports please contact us
Chat